My blogging…시작했다!!!

My stuff

Hi there! It’s 2:22 am here from where I am and I’m not feeling sleepy. The past few days I’ve been looking through my friend’s and other people’s blogs and I’m pretty amused ㅋㅋㅋ I’m not really into blogging, yesterday I actually deleted my multiply account which was wrong since I forgot to save some pictures my friend gave me when we went to M! Countdown last February T_T. So, here I am writing a blog entry.

Some people might recognize my username lyrynne. Yes folks I’m that person in Soompi, SHINeee.net, Soshified etc. I’m only active in three forums though ㅎㅎㅎ .What’s the meaning of my username? Well I actually invented that name when I was in 6th grade, it was a name of a character I made for a manga strip I used to do back then. That character I made was my best friend whose name also starts with L. So the name is meaningful to me and sorry if I’m confusing, I suck at explaining things.

So,  from today I’ll be blogging about some random things about Korea, forums, kpop artists etc etc…Well everything under the sun….uhhh that sounds lame ahaha~ but anyway I just write everything I want.

Leave a Reply

