G-Dragon’s Solo Album Released!

GD

Track List

pic

G-Dragon’s solo album is finally out! I like all the songs especially “Heartbreaker“.  “Boy” is good too!!! Now I can’t wait for the MV and his solo performance on 인기 가요 this coming Sunday. Image and video hosting by TinyPic Which reminds me that on Sunday I won’t be watching it live on TV anymore aigooo.  I went to 명동 (MyeongDong) to get a copy but -_- they still don’t have it and I’m so lazy to go to COEX’s Evan Records. Maybe this Thursday  I’ll get my copy wee~

Leave a Reply

