My Korean Language goodies!


I thought I have to share what I use in learning Korean so here it is. TADA!

Top picture is my 전자 사전 (iriver dicple D4 electronic dictionary) and I bought it in Korea when I was still living there with my family. It’s really useful and it’s so small! It looks like a super mini laptop notebook ahaha! It has kor-eng, kore-chi, kor-jap and lots more! I bought this because I got really frustrated finding words on the book dictionary and I’m not always online to use naver’s online dictionary. Usually I use my cellphone which has a built in dictionary to find words but I realized that when I leave Korea I wouldn’t be able to bring it with me and I was right! This cutie e-dictionary also has an mp3, video and radio player! Studying is not boring with this handy-dandy thing^^

Bottom picture is my 한국어 책 Korean grammar books by Seoul National Univeristy. SNU’s Korean grammar series is being used by professors in universities to teach Korean. I really recommend this book because it’s comprehensible and it explains well. It also has a practice book! I have many Korean grammar books like Yonsei University’s books. I think SNU’s Korean grammar book is available online so guys get one!! ㅋㅋㅋ

한국어를 열심히 공부하자!!

2 thoughts on “My Korean Language goodies!

  1. 우와! 전자 사전이 정말 예뻐요!! ^^ I want one too. It really looks like a super mini netbook. Thanks for sharing ㅋㅋ

Leave a Reply

