Going back to school

I’m excited to go back to school already while some students want to have a longer sem break. I finished encoding the subjects I’ll be taking for my second year in my university and I have to say it’s quite messy. When I encoded the subjects I was more worried about finding one that will fit my afternoon schedule and forgot to consider where the classes will be held. I was overjoyed when I added up Japanese and Badminton on my list and forgot about which building I’ll be having those in.

I don’t consider our university big when it comes to land size I just think that it’s hard to go up and down and run back and forth to get to your class and to avoid coming in late. Geez I should’ve read the whole stuff I added before I got them encoded ㅠㅠ . I’ll be flying to my classes then, neh?

I don’t know how to deal with it when the class starts on November 9th.

Leave a Reply

