Studying Japanese: Day 2

I memorized until Ha-line and it still confuses me. I made a quiz for myself!  I made sure that I won’t be able to cheat ㅋㅋㅋ I wrote down some words in Hiragana and I had to change them in romanji. I think it took me 10 minutes to finish changing 50 words to romanji and the score I got was 47/50. Then I made another one, this time I have to write them in Hiragana. It took me a long time to finish it because I kept on thinking if it was right! But whew thank goodness I got 48/50!!!

My handwriting looks awful!

Challenging yourself is fun especially when you’re really learning something new!

5 thoughts on “Studying Japanese: Day 2

  1. You’re really into this, haha. Well, I know you can do it. After all, you did learn how to speak, read and write Hangul all by yourself (;

Leave a Reply

