Studying Japanese: Day 3

쪼타~~ I finished and memorized Hiragana! I made this table by myself and it’s in order! I didn’t even look at the book I’m using^^

gojūon

 

A

I U E O
a-row
ka-row
sa-row
ta-row
na-row
ha-row
ma-row
ya-row

 

 

ra-row
wa-row

 

 

 


n

 

Other characters look the same with the first set but you have to add two small lines on the right side or a small circle.

 

 

 

 

dakuon

ga-row
za-row
da-row
ba-row

 

han-dakuon

pa-row

 

yōon

きゃ
kya
きゅ
kyu
きょ
kyo
しゃ
sha
しゅ
shu
しょ
sho
ちゃ
cha
ちゅ
chu
ちょ
cho
にゃ
nya
にゅ
nyu
にょ
nyo
ひゃ
hya
ひゅ
hyu
ひょ
hyo
みゃ
mya
みゅ
myu
みょ
myo

 

りゃ
rya
りゅ
ryu
りょ

ryo

 

ぎゃ
gya
ぎゅ

gyu

ぎょ

gyo

じゃ

ja

じゅ

ju

じょ

jo

びゃ

bya

びゅ

byu

びょ

byo

 

ぴゃ
pya
ぴゅ

pyu

ぴょ

pyo

 

sokuon

Double consonants or pause (no sound)

 

I’m so happy that finally I did it! I can read words written in Hiragana slowly. I hope in time I can manage to read fast. I actually tried reading Japanese grammar but some words were written in Katakana and Kanji T.T어떻게! 다 외워야겠다…할 수 있어! 일본어를 어렵지만 재미 있어 것 같은데^^  I’ll practice reading and writing in Hiragana and will memorize Katakana later on because I don’t want to get more confused.

Leave a Reply

