Japanese class

Our Japanese class is quite fun! Our sensei is a fresh graduate from our university and she’s quite good! So I think I won’t have ny problems with learning Japanese.

Majority of students in our class doesn’t have any background in learning Japanese so our prof had to start from teaching us the hiragana characters. Since I already know how to read and write the characters all I do in class is sit and write stuff on my diary ahaha…

Sensei said that we’ll learn grammar and some kanji characters which I’m excvited about!!! wee…We have to compose a song in Japanese which is a challenge! I’m realy eager about learning this language like Korean!!

Leave a Reply

