Korean Language Org & random stuff

My friend and I are thinking of making an organization in our school and of course it’s related to the Korean Language. I got the idea from UPD Arirang which is a student organization that teaches Korean Language and it’s culture for free! Since I have a lot of Korean friends in our university I should ask them about helping me with planning and stuff for the organization. I really do hope that our Student’s Affair Office approve! I’ll ask my friend in UPD to help us as well^^ Really excited~~

I’m studying more Korean these days and I’m getting more confused and I’m really thankful that Zara and Shanna’s there to help me.

The bottom picture there is my book and Zara’s and my book is soo clean because there’s no notes and answers T.T which is sad.

Leave a Reply

