Lang-8!

The other day I was looking for good sites that can help me with my Korean and i found Lang-8. I asked my good friend Hangukdrama if the site is good and she told me that it is. Lang-8 is a language exchange site and a lot of language learners help each other by correcting what they write. I signed up and corrected some post that was in English and I realized the site really is quite good. I decided to post something in Korean and 2 memebrs already corrected my post! I wasn’t bothered because I know they are helping me improve my writing skills and I’m really glad that they helped me^^

Here’s one post that made me happy ㅋㅋㅋ:

Though there were a lot of mistakes it was worth it because I’ll learn from them^^ I will keep on writing there and share it here as well. This will help my writing skills! Wee~ to my delight!

Leave a Reply

