Top10 Ways NOT to Start Learning a New Language

Top10 Ways NOT Start Learning a New Language by Dorian Wacquez.

I found this blog on my friend CreativityJapanese‘s blogroll.

My approach might work for you or maybe not. Some of what it’s being said in the post are quite helpful for me as a self-learner. I’ve been a victim of thin phrase books. I swear they’re not THAT much of a help. Viewing dramas and variety shows works for me though like I’ve said here. I find this article interesting and it proves that every language learners have different approach on learning.

Leave a Reply

