New Page

Yay! New page! I decided that I should make another page for my language resources instead of just another entry. I hope it helps.

By the way I got back to checking Learn Korean site that 현우 오빠 of TTMIK created. It’s a Korean language community where you can practice your skills with other korean language learners. You can chat with them too.

Leave a Reply

