Giveaway clarification

I think there’s been a misunderstanding about my giveaway. I won’t be giving away two books each to two winners, like that will make me so broke the whole month T^T I’m sorry. I’ll be only giving one book to  each winners because I can only afford two..like I said Yonsei textbooks are expensive.

So one book to each winners and since I’ll be picking two winners that’s two books. I’m really sorry I should have made it clearer in my post but I wrote that like 3 in the morning and I was in a rush so..ㅠㅠ Redundant post I know.

Updates on the essays, I received a lot so guys thank you soooo much for your entries and for joining!

Leave a Reply

